7 hours a day of streaming

2hours asia open

1.5 hours london open

3.5hours NYO

Trade breakdowns and execution

1 Random winner will be flown out to vancouver- 2 day in person lessons, hanging out and sightseeing in vancouver

 

Gets you access to private discord group Dm if not added within 24hours to the group

 

NEXT LIVE STREAM DATE

Tuesday June 1 NY Open – Monday June 7 London Open Sessions to Be streamed AO – 5pm – 7pm PST (1am – 3am GMT) LO – 12am – 1 :30 am PST (8am – 9:30 GMT) NYO 5am – 7am PST (1pm -3pm GMT) LC 7am – 830am PST(3pm – 4:30pm GMT)

 

 

*Flight & Hotel- 1000usd limit on Hotel/Flight total

 (Covid-19 rules allows or delayed until boarders are open)